[Epub] ➢ When She Was Good ➣ Michael Robotham – Reliableradio.co.uk

When She Was Good From The Bestselling Author Of The Secrets She Keeps And Good Girl, Bad Girl Comes A New Thriller Featuring The Brilliant Forensic Psychologist Cyrus Haven As He Becomes Embroiled In An Explosive Murder Case With Disturbing OriginsCriminal Psychologist Cyrus Haven And Evie Cormac Return In This Mesmerizing New Thriller From Internationally Bestselling Author Michael Robotham, A Writer Stephen King Calls An Absolute Masterwith Heart And Soul Who Is Evie, The Girl With No Past, Running From She Was Discovered Hiding In A Secret Room In The Aftermath Of A Terrible Crime Her Ability To Tell When Someone Is Lying Helped Cyrus Crack An Impenetrable Case In Good Girl, Bad Girl Now, The Closer Cyrus Gets To Uncovering Answers About Evie S Dark History, The He Exposes Evie To Danger, Giving Her No Choice But To Run Ultimately, Both Will Have To Decide If Some Secrets Are Better Left Buried And Some Monsters Should Never Be Named



10 thoughts on “When She Was Good

  1. says:

    There is no such thing as forgetting 3.75 stars When She Was Good is a psychological thriller about a murder dressed as suicide that connects back to a child sex trafficking ring and the forensic psychologist and truth wizard linked to the case.I wouldn t recommend reading this book if you


  2. says:

    I might not be earmarking Michael Robotham s latest addition to the Cyrus Haven series as a favorite, but readers who enjoyed Good Girl, Bad Girl might From what I surmised from the synopsis of the previous book and the limited backstory of the characters given within these pages, When She Was


  3. says:

    Yes, another mind blowing, heart throbbing, gripping Cyrus Haven and Evie story is finally out to keep you on your toes I m so happy, dear Michael Robotham didn t wait us too long after introduced one of the mysterious, brilliant character Evie with dark and hidden past After the first book s ending


  4. says:

    When I finished Good Girl, Bad Girl, book 1 featuring forensic psychologist, Cyrus Haven, and mysterious Evie Cormac, I hated to have to wait forThe story wasn t finished and now with When She Was Good, we learn so muchabout Evie and what happened to her in the past The story is not pretty and Evie is no


  5. says:

    This is a brilliant sequel in Michael Robotham s police criminal psychologist Cyrus Haven series, a man seriously traumatised by the murder and loss of his family, plagued with survivor s guilt, who continues to visit his brother,Elias, incarcerated at Rampton,a high security psychiatric hospital, housing man


  6. says:

    Book 2 with a most unusual couple, Cyrus Evie does not disappoint The plot focuses on Evie s past, and although readers may have had some suspicions while reading Good Girl, Bad Girl, this time the truth is revealed Mr Robotham masterfully continues engaging a reader in the story and for me reading about Evie s ba


  7. says:

    In Good Girl, Bad Girl, Cyrus Haven was asked to determine Evie Cormac s mental health This sequel brings us further backstory about Evie or Angel Face as she was known when she was found hiding as an almost feral child She has a unique ability to see who is telling the truth I don t trust the truth The truth is a stor


  8. says:

    AVAILABLE TODAY I rated Good Girl, Bad Girl 2.5 stars, then rounded up I enjoyed When She Was Good a bit so it s getting a 3.5 star rating, but I m rounding down I don t know, fellow readers There is just something about Cyrus I simply don t care for It was one of the big issues I had with the first novel as well Yes, he s


  9. says:

    In the second of this dynamite series, forensic psychologist Cyrus Haven learnsabout Evie Cormac s dark and shocking past Her story reveals a dangerous and powerful network who will stop at nothing to silence Angel Face Evie should be safe as she s back at Langford Hall, a secure unit but her enemies prove to have a very long re


  10. says:

    This was so good I really recommend making sure to read book 1 Good Girl, Bad Girl first though otherwise you will miss out on so much.When She Was Good follows the story of Evie as she grows up in a supposedly secure children s home Cyrus is still visiting her but no progress has been made in finding outabout her background Events s


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top